Grapeseed Oil

Today I am going to talk about a product that I personally believe is amazing. As the title of this blog suggests, this product is grapeseed oil. Lately, I have tossed aside the moisturizer I was using, and have switched over to grapeseed oil. In my experience, grapeseed oil has proven to be an excellent moisturizer; it makes my skin feel extremely smooth and hydrated.

20170128_212654.jpg  20170128_212741

Now I know that most often, people avoid using any type of oil on their face. The belief that putting oil on your face will lead to breakouts is common. However, in my case, this has not been true. This is because grapeseed oil does not congest or block pores! Instead, if throughly massaged, your skin positively absorbs the oil, giving a radiant glow. In addition, there are several other benefits to grapeseed oil, for example it helps reduce any scaring and blemishes, it reduces acne and redness, helps calm itchiness or any irritation on the skin,and it also helps get rid of dark circles and prevents any wrinkles.

All in all, I am loving grapeseed oil and highly suggest that you try it out for yourself and love it as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

